About Us  :  Online Enquiry

Waiver from USA on sanctions | 60th Class | IAS 2019

Link to the class:


The United States has granted exemptions to eight countries allowing them to temporarily continue buying Iranian oil, Secretary of State Mike Pompeo said on Monday, as Washington reimposed sanctions on Iran’s banking, energy and shipping industries. Some of the eight countries – China, India, Greece, Italy, Taiwan, Japan, Turkey and South Korea – include OPEC (Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries) member Iran’s top customers.


Send this to a friend